Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council Local Government Election – Thursday 5 September 2024 NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

BEDLINOG AND TRELEWIS

NAME AND ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT
Edward John DAWSON	ROWAN POWELL
(address in Merthyr Tydfil)	6 Winifred Street
	Dowlais
	Merthyr Tydfil
	CF48 3SD
Megan Louise DROZD	DANIEL SYMONDS
(Known as Megan DROZD)	30 River Avenue
(address in Merthyr Tydfil)	Trelewis
	CF46 6EF
Naomi HUGHES	FRANCIS WHITEFOOT
56 Hylton Terrace	129 Fir Tree Drive
Bedlinog	Quakers Yard
CF46 6RG	Treharris
	CF46 5BW
Gillian PRESTON	BRIAN JOHN WILLIAMS
(Known as Gill PRESTON)	28 Fell Street
6 High Street	Treharris
Bedlinog	CF46 5HN
Treharris	
CF46 6TG	
Richard John SEARL	RICHARD JOHN SEARL
(Known as Richard SEARL)	Ridgeway
(address in Merthyr Tydfil)	Pleasant View
	Bedlinog
	Trelewis
	CF46 6SF

Date: 9 August 2024 Ellis Cooper

Returning Officer, Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council, Civic Centre, Castle Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AN