

SCHOOLS FORUM WORKING GROUP

MEMBERSHIP 2024/2025

		Name	School
School	Primary	Simone Roden	Ynysowen Primary
	Primary	Owen Morgan	Cyfarthfa Park Primary
	Primary	James Voros	Gellifaelog Primary
	Welsh Medium	Alwen Bowen	Ysgol Rhyd Y Grug
	Secondary	Stuart James	Afon Taf
	3-16	Sarah Hopkins	Blessed Carlo Acutis
	Special	Rhiannon Stephens-Davies	Greenfield Special
	Non School Member	Anthony Lewis	Head of School Planning, Support & Resources
Observers		Joanna Lewis	LMS Manager
		Emma France	Clerk to the Working Group
		Louise Ballinger	Education Accountant