

## **SCHOOLS FORUM WORKING GROUP**

## **MEMBERSHIP 2023/2024**

		Name	School
School	Primary	David Anstee	Ysgol Y Graig
	Primary	Owen Morgan	Cyfarthfa Park Primary
	Primary	Simone Roden	Ynysowen Primary
	Welsh Medium	Alwen Bowen	Ysgol Rhyd Y Grug
	Secondary	Stuart James	Afon Taf
	3-16	Sarah Hopkins	Blessed Carlo Acutis
	Special	Rhiannon Stephens-Davies	Greenfield Special
	Non School Member	Anthony Lewis	Head of School Planning, Support & Resources
Observers		Joanna Lewis	LMS Manager
		Gary Winston	Clerk to the Working Group
		lan Kent	Education Accountant