Online, Saves Time

School Term and Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

TERM TERM
BEGINS
HALF TERM
STARTS
HALF TERM
ENDS
TERM 
ENDS
AUTUMN
2020
Tuesday 1st September Monday 26th October Friday 30th October Friday 18th December
SPRING
2021
Monday 4th January Monday 15th February Friday 19th February Friday 26th March
SUMMER
2021
Monday 12th April Monday 31st May  Friday 4th June

Tuesday 20th July

 

Academic Year 2021/2022

                                             

TERM TERM
BEGINS
HALF TERM
STARTS
HALF TERM
ENDS
TERM 
ENDS
AUTUMN
2021
Thursday 2nd 
September
Monday 25th October Friday 29th October Friday 17th December
SPRING
2022
Tuesday 4th January Monday 21st February Friday 25th February Friday 8th
April
SUMMER
2022
Monday 25th April Monday 30th May Friday 3rd
June
Friday 22nd
July

 

INSET Days

Every school has a number of INSET (In Service Training) days per year.  These days are for staff training and development.

In the school year 2020 to 2021

The six INSET days to be taken will be at the discretion of each individual school.

 

 

Contact Us

Adverts

A-Z of Services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P q R S T u V W x Y z